[SOS-PCA] October 7 Collectors' Call

Mary_Byrne at blm.gov Mary_Byrne at blm.gov
Wed Oct 1 14:48:26 CDT 2008


And the October MSB Feedback:



(See attached file: SOS Feedback October 2008.xls)

Mary K. Byrne
Seeds of Success
Bureau of Land Management
202-452-7767
www.nps.gov/plants/sos/


                                                                           
             Mary                                                          
             Byrne/WO/BLM/DOI                                              
                                                                        To 
             10/01/2008 03:47          sos at lists.plantconservation.org     
             PM                                                         cc 
                                                                           
                                                                   Subject 
                                       October 7 Collectors' Call          
                                                                           
                                                                           
                                                                           
                                                                           
                                                                           
                                                                           



Greetings,

There will be a collectors' call on October 7. Below is the current agenda,
let me know if you have any items to add.
Attached is the MSB's October feedback.

Agenda
Data Forms and Collections
Shipping
Report to Congress Update
SOS 2007 Annual Report Update
SOS Distributions
Round Robin


Eastern - 11 am
Central - 10 am
Mountain - 9 am
Pacific - 8 am
Alaska - 7 am



Mary K. Byrne
Seeds of Success
Bureau of Land Management
202-452-7767
www.nps.gov/plants/sos/
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: SOS Feedback October 2008.xls
Type: application/msexcel
Size: 37888 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.plantconservation.org/pipermail/sos_lists.plantconservation.org/attachments/20081001/f1aa7971/attachment-0001.bin>


More information about the SOS mailing list