[SOS-PCA] October 7 Collectors' Call

Mary_Byrne at blm.gov Mary_Byrne at blm.gov
Wed Oct 1 14:47:33 CDT 2008


Greetings,

There will be a collectors' call on October 7. Below is the current agenda,
let me know if you have any items to add.
Attached is the MSB's October feedback.

Agenda
Data Forms and Collections
Shipping
Report to Congress Update
SOS 2007 Annual Report Update
SOS Distributions
Round Robin


Eastern - 11 am
Central - 10 am
Mountain - 9 am
Pacific - 8 am
Alaska - 7 am



Mary K. Byrne
Seeds of Success
Bureau of Land Management
202-452-7767
www.nps.gov/plants/sos/




More information about the SOS mailing list