[SOS-PCA] March 2nd Collectors' Call

Mary_Byrne at blm.gov Mary_Byrne at blm.gov
Mon Mar 1 14:05:59 CST 2010


Hi Everyone,

Agenda
ARRA Funded Interns
Data Forms
Annual Reports
Training
Distributions
Long-term Storage Agreement
SOS Partners Meeting
National Native Seed Conference

Eastern - Noon
Central - 11 am
Mountain - 10 am
Pacific - 9 am
Alaska - 8 am

Same number as always - shoot me an e-mail if you need it.

Thanks!
Mary

Mary K. Byrne
National Collection Curator
Seeds of Success
Bureau of Land Management
202-912-7233
www.nps.gov/plants/sos/




More information about the SOS mailing list